Court Locations

Drink Driving Defence Sydney are available to have you represented at all Sydney Court Locations.

If you find yourself on the wrong side of the law and have a court date coming up, you need an experienced Sydney DUI Lawyer by your side or you could face heavy fines, loss of license or even jail time.

Our teams can help you present your case in the best possible light and have tested methods to get you back on the road sooner.

If you require representation for any driving, traffic or related criminal offence and have a court date coming up at Mount Druitt Court House, or any other in Sydney, call and speak to our defence team to learn how we can help put this mistake behind you.

mount druitt court house


[title size=”1″]Sydney Court Locations[/title]


Balmain Court House

Phone: 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_balmain@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 368 Darling Street, BALMAIN, NSW, 2041


Bankstown Court House

Phone: 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_bankstown@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: Cnr Chapel Road and The Mall, BANKSTOWN, NSW 2200


Blacktown Court House

Phone: 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_blacktown@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 1 Kildare Rd, BLACKTOWN, NSW 2148


Burwood Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_burwood@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 7-9 Belmore St, SYDNEY NSW


Camden Court House

Phone : 4655 8537
Email: local_court_camden@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: John Street, CAMDEN NSW 2570


Campbelltown Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_campbelltown@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: Railway Street, CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560


Central Bail Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_central@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 98 Liverpool Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000


Downing Centre Local Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: dclc@justice.nsw.gov.au
Address: Level 4 Downing Centre 143-147 Liverpool Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000


Fairfield Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_fairfield@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: Cnr Spencer St & Court Rd, FAIRLFIELD NSW 2565


Hornsby Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_hornsby@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 294 Pacific Highway, HORNSBY NSW 2077


Kogarah Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_kogarah@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 17 Montgomery Street, KOGARAH NSW 2217


Liverpool Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_liverpool@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 150 George St, LIVERPOOL NSW 2170


Manly Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_manly@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 2 Belgrave Street, MANLY NSW 2095


Mount Druitt Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_mtdruitt@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 59 North Parade, MT DRUITT NSW 2770


Newtown Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_newtown@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 222 Australia Street, NEWTOWN NSW 2042


North Sydney Court House

Phone: 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_north_sydney@justice.nsw.gov.au
Address: 94 Pacific Highway, North Sydney  NSW 2060


Parramatta Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_parramatta@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 12 George Street, PARRAMATTA NSW 2124


Penrith Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_penrith@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 64-72 Henry Street, PENRITH NSW 2751


Ryde Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_ryde@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 814 Victoria Road, RYDE NSW 2112


Sutherland Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_sutherland@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: Cnr Flora & Belmont Streets, SUTHERLAND NSW 2232


Waverley Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_waverley@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: 151 Bronte Road, WAVERLEY NSW 2024


Windsor Court House

Phone : 1300 679 272
Email: local_court_windsor@agd.nsw.gov.au
Address: Cnr North and Court Streets, WINDSOR NSW 2756

 

For more information or to find out if we can attend a court not listed here, please give us a call.

CALL 1300 333 669